About me

Between professional life and that of a mother, it is not always easy to keep your mind clear! We do 1000 things, we think of everyone so that our daily life and that of our family goes perfectly (or almost!).
 
Being a mom for the first time I found myself with 1001 questions and full of doubts despite everything I read and watched during my pregnancy. It's not easy to be responsible for someone who does not yet know how to express themselves!
 
I tried to create a paper support that will allow me to better observe the evolution and the changes of my little one. In the lives of our children there is a dynamic of constant change and these planner make it possible to detect them more quickly and to simplify your daily life (as well as that of your children!).
 
Now it's your turn to try them out!
English

À propos

Entre la vie professionnelle et celle d'une maman ce n'est pas toujours facile de garder l'esprit bien clair! On fait 1000 choses, on pense à tous pour que notre quotidien et celui de notre famille se déroule parfaitement (ou presque!).

Étant une maman pour une première fois après l'accouchement je me suis retrouvée avec 1001 questions et pleins d'incertitudes malgré tous ce que j'ai pu lire et regarder pendant ma grossesse. Pas évident d'être le résponsable de quelqu'un qui ne sait pas encore s'exprimer!

J'ai essayé de créer un support papier qui me permettra de mieux observer l'évolution et les changements de mon petit bout de chou. Dans la vie de nos enfants il y a une dynamique de changements constante et ces agendas permettent de les détecter plus rapidement et de vous simplifier le quotidien (ainsi que celui de vos enfants!).

Maintenant c'est à vous de les essayer!
français